Select language:中文  |  ENGLSIH

/
About us
About Us

公司简介

Time of issue:2019-05-13 00:00:00

Founded in October 1990, Shenou is a national non-affiliated enterprises approved by State Administration for Industry and Commerce, Vice-president enterprises of China Communication & Industrial Association, National level software enterprises, National emphasis high & new technical enterprises and Zhejiang province Information Industrial emphasis enterprises. As the leading telecom solution provider in China, Shenou have rich solutions for IP Multimedia Subsystem (IMS) products, PABX products, Fiber Optical Transmission products, wireless products, safety surveillance products, telephone charge products. Especially, Shenou PABX system has over 10 years experience on technology & market, share 30% on domestic market. Based in Wenzhou city communication technical research laboratory (Province level scientific research organization), Shenou have stronger R&D device and team resource, advance technology on program control switching, communication networking, fiber communication, charging & management, software researching, industrial ink jetting and inverter.

so
so
so

Our team
 

Adhering to the concept of "providing customers with professional system solutions to create greater value", we are rooted in the field of high-tech.

In the rapidly changing information age, Shenou people keep up with the pace of the times, dare to face challenges, based on the concept of team development, cohesion, constantly enhance the core competitiveness of the team, create efficient teams, achieve rapid growth of performance, and enable enterprises to enter a new situation of sustainable development.

 

imgboxbg
Vision Mission
so
Development Goal
Equipment Manufacturer, Software Application Developer, Integrated System Provider
so
Enterprise Purpose
Contribute to the industry perfectly and serve the users sincerely and sincerely
so
Management Strategy
In order to cultivate comprehensive competitiveness and expand industries, to open up new fields and develop industries
so
Our Spirit
Integrity, Dedication, Responsibility, Innovation, Cooperation and Win-win

Chairman Speech

Since its inception, the company has always maintained a full enthusiasm, adhering to the concept of "providing customers with professional system solutions, creating greater value" and rooted in the field of high-tech. We will continue to innovate through R&D, strive to improve the company's management system, and actively establish a sound customer service system to provide customers with higher quality products, so that customers can use our products with confidence and satisfaction.

 

In the rapidly changing information age, Shenou people keep up with the pace of the times, dare to face challenges, based on the concept of team development, cohesion, constantly enhance the core competitiveness of the team, create efficient teams, achieve rapid growth of performance, and enable enterprises to enter a new situation of sustainable development....

so
Social Responsibility

With a view to the future, Shenou Company puts forward the management strategy of "cultivating comprehensive competitiveness to strengthen industry, opening up new fields to develop industry", and aims to satisfy customers'requirements and pursue more excellent quality with the goal of "contributing industry perfectly and serving customers sincerely and sincerely".

so
so Service Hotline:
4001 700 700
Business cooperation:
keigoxu@yahoo.com
Business Hotline:
0086-577-56890000

Webpage Copyright ©Shenou communication equipment Co.Ltd   浙ICP备05067306号    www.300.cn

选择语言:中文  |  ENGLSIH

公司简介

  申瓯通信设备有限公司创立于1990年10月, 是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的全国性无区域企业、国*家级重点技术企业、浙江省信息产业重点企业、浙江省文明单位,并担任中国通信协会副会长单位。产品涵盖IMS融合通信、程控交换、调度通信、光传输通信、无线覆盖、软件、工控、喷码机、智慧酒店、智慧消防、智慧社区等构成了多业务、多品牌发展的产业新格局。 申瓯公司直属省级科研机构——温州市通信技术研究所为研发基地,公司位于浙江省温州市,公司拥有研发生产团队500多人,建有研发机构、生产基地、商务中心与生活苑区。申瓯公司凭借不断的技术创新和品牌扩展,现拥有光传输事业部、工控事业部、酒店管理软件事业部...

 

图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
查看详细 +

我们的团队

秉持着“为客户提供专业的系统解决方案,创造更大的价值”为理念,扎根于高新科技领域。

瞬息万变的信息化时代,申瓯人紧跟时代步伐,敢于面对挑战,以团队发展的理念为基础,凝心聚力,不断提升团队核心竞争力,打造质量团队,实现业绩的快速增长,使企业进入一个可持续发展的新局面。

查看更多
图片名称

公司简介

图片名称

发展目标

设备产品制造商、软件应用开发商、集成系统提供商

图片名称

企业宗旨

尽善尽美贡献产业,至诚至信服务用户

图片名称

经营战略

以培育综合竞争力壮大产业,以开拓新领域发展产业

图片名称

我们的精神

诚信、敬业、责任、创新、合作、共赢

董事长致辞

  公司自创立以来,始终保持着一份饱满的热忱,秉持着“为客户提供专业的系统解决方案,创造更大的价值”为理念,扎根于高新科技领域。我们将不断地通过研发创新,努力完善公司的管理体制,积极建立健全的客户服务体系,为客户提供更高品质的产品,让客户对我们的产品用得放心、满意。

       瞬息万变的信息化时代,申瓯人紧跟时代步伐,敢于面对挑战,以团队发展的理念为基础,凝心聚力,不断提升团队核心竞争力,打造质量团队,实现业绩的快速增长,使企业进入一个可持续发展的新局面。

        商海茫茫,千舟竞发。一个人要想有所成就,离不开自信和努力。自信让我们在这个竞争激烈的环境中乘风破浪、奋勇向前;人生价值蕴藏于努力的行动之中,只有努力才能实现自身的人生价值。企业更是如此,拥有自信和努力,才能长期发展...

查看更多
图片名称

社会责任

申瓯公司着眼未来,审时度势,本着“成为通信设备产品制造商、通信系统方案提供商,通信软件应用开发商”为宗旨,提出“培育综合竞争力以壮大产业,开拓新领域以发展产业”为经营战略,并以“尽善尽美贡献产业,至诚至信服务用户”为目标来满足客户的要求和追求更卓越的品质。

 

图片名称
查看详细 +